DUDES AI17


  

 

SHOWROOM

 

ITALIA


 

Piemonte
Liguria

Maria Luisa Bergoglio
maria.luisa.bergoglio@alice.it
Mob. 335 5475914

    

Lombardia

Anita Brunello
anitab@tin.it
Mob. 348 7806989

Triveneto

Stefano Sgranfello & Junior's
stefano@juniors.it
Mob. 336 263852

 

Emilia Romagna

Showroom LAB84 
info@lab84.it

Francesco Gemma 
gemmafrancesco75@gmail.com
Mob. 335 6302184

Toscana

Duccio Sassetti
duccio@sassetticarlo.it
Mob. 338 5282713

 

Marche/Umbria/Abruzzo/Molise

Giuseppe Paolini
giuseppe@studiopaolini.it
3496858068

Lazio

Pino Cardinali
pino.cardinali@libero.it
Mob. 348 8758911

 

Campania

Guglielmo Cesarano
guglielmocesarano@alice.it
Mob. 333 4594717

Puglia - Basilicata

Piero Rosato Rappresentanze
pierorosatorappresentanze@gmail.com
Mob. 360 259262

 

Calabria

Per info contattare
commerciale@lab84.it

Sardegna

Per info contattare
commerciale@lab84.it
 

Sicilia

Per info contattare
commerciale@lab84.it


 

SUD AMERICA 

   

ASIA 


 

Caraibi - Ecuador

Ricardo Pagliuca 
pagliucaricardo@yahoo.com 
Mob. 00297 5927232
     

Giappone

Born Free 
Toshiya Takahashi 
bornfree@japan.email.ne.jp